Life

Journals

Cindy has a post on journals and beauty. She is dragging out her watercolour pencils, to use in her planner.

I have an occasional journal, a diary and a daily To Do list. Recently, I have written my daily To Do list in a notebook – a Barbie notebook. I have been writing in the book in bright coloured felt pens ( textas).

Cute. Fun. Brightens up the “have tos”.

They say that tacky is the new black.

Definitely. For diaries and clothes ( you should see some of my clothes! lol! Like my Rolling Stones t shirt today…A present from my dh…)

In a house of mostly males, I need a little Barbie!
2 thoughts on “Journals”

Leave a Reply

