Life

Thinking Blogger Award

Susan tagged me with the Thinking Blogger Award.

Susan’s blog is always interesting and often makes me think and smile.

But, what does one do with a Thinking Blogger’s Award?

Well, if you get tagged with a Thinking Blogger Award, you are then supposed to do the following:
1. Write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think.
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme.
3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote.

Here is the post on which I was tagged.

And here are five of my favourite Thinking Bloggers ~

Cindy and her post on trust.

Maria has a post on Classical learning – relaxed style.

Faith shares her plans and schedules…

Rebecca describes the planner she created for her eldest child – lots of thinking here!

And Mary talks about homeschooling and the book To Kill a Mockingbird…

I hope you enjoy these blogs as much as I.

5 thoughts on “Thinking Blogger Award”

  1. Thanks for tagging me … you’re a real sweetie. I always love reading about your boys and your unschooling and get so much wisdom from you…. how I wish you lived down the street instead of “down under”!Here’s the link to my post … Thinking Blogger Award

  2. Hi Leonie,I posted my thinking blog meme. Thanks for ‘thinking’ of me (get it, get it???? I have been hanging out with my 8 yo too long! LOL!)Blessings,Faith

Leave a Reply

